Pinterest Set-up

I successfully added the Pinterest button. Here’s what I did:

1. Accessed the WordPress dashboard and went to the “Settings” tab on the left-hand column.

Image

2. Select the “Sharing” link and drop the Pinterest button into the box below on the right-hand corner under “Enabled Services”.

Image

I have it working for now, though the only thing I don’t like about it is that you have to actually mouse over the “More” drop-down button in order to get this to work. I’m trying to find a Plug-Ins tab to do the Pinterest another way but I’m striking out completely. Apparently there was one readily available on the back-end at one time. I can’t seem to find it at all right now.

Leave a Reply

